

EMPOWERING ENTREPRENEURS, TRANSFORMING BUSINESSES.

NADA'S TC

Announcing the Class of 2024



Johnnie Abel President Navacon Construction Inc.



Stephen **Brandon Bird** Billyard CEO Bird Mechanical CEO Billyard Insurance Ltd. Group Inc.



Bruce Bowser Chairman AMJ Campbell

Justin Bussiere President Western Carpet One



Jennifer Byram Vice President Pelly Construction Ltd.

Mostafa Chafi CEO Flex Group Canada



Marcia Duiker President CanCrete Equipment Ltd.



Henry Edgar President Autograph Group



Chris Follows Leonardo Giglio President **Optimist & CEO** Propack Tempo Flexible Processing Packaging & Packaging

Systems Inc.



Steve Grandmont CEO **Richcraft Homes**



Mike Hamilton Partner & Insurance Advisor Capcorp Financial Corporation



Director K2 Group



Asher

EVP

Jakabovits

UCP Paint Inc.



Parker Jones President Tom Jones Corporation



Stephan Julien



Jesse Kliman



Charles L'Ecuyer Francis



Eric Lloyd







Nathan Martin

Drew McMillan



President Moderco

CEO Colonial Countertops Ltd./Eroko

CEO **CES** Corporation Distributors Ltd.

Lefebvre Industrial CEO Lefebvre Commercial Industrial

President Sunny Corner Enterprises Inc. MacDonald President Dean-Lane Contractors

President O'Dell HVAC Group

President Ages Group of Companies





Martin Moreau President Marchand Entrepreneur Électricien Ltée

Curtis Nelson Jeffrey President & CEO Newhouse Nelson GM CEO autologiQ Inc.



Terry Raymond Founder & President Fire & Flood Emergency Services Ltd.



Jordan Sansoucy CEO Atlantis Strength Inc.



Roland Schatz President & CEO StoreWest Group of Companies





Ryan Schonauer VP, Business Development S.E.M. Komplete Modular Solutions

Amir Shenouda President Construction



Greg Simpson President Mersey Seafoods Limited



Adam Temple President Inline Group Inc.



Matt Theoret Vice President, Manufacturing **Battlefield Press**



Calvin Vaags President & CEO True North Foods



APD -Automotive Parts Distributors



Gilbert Wolfe Denny Yu President President & CEO Matteo Lighting Wolfe Honey Ltd.

Ltd.





Adam Zaret President Gemstone Corporation

founders











sponsors

